Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Saturday, September 4th, 2021

Your individual Alpenbrevet will take you over the most beautiful passes in Switzerland and awaits you with picturesque but challenging routes. Choose the tour according to your level and experience an unforgettable cycling adventure in the Alps. We look forward to seeing you!

Routes

Alpenbrevet Platintour

5 Mountain Passes

264 Kilometers

7'170m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

Alpenbrevet Goldtour

4 Mountain Passes

206 Kilometers

5'100m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

Alpenbrevet Silbertour

3 Mountain Passes

103 Kilometers

3'190m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

Alpenbrevet Bronzetour

2 Mountain Passes

59 Kilometers

2'190m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

News

Virtualtour

Virtualtour

TRAIN TODAY WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT TOMORROW ROUVY brings the Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet to your home. Train virtually on real Alpenbrevet routes and prepare yourself for your mission in August.

The Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet 2020 jersey

The Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet 2020 jersey

Together with our jersey partner Scatta we have given the Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet jersey a new look. At the moment it can only be purchased with the registration and will be handed out at the check-in on August 22nd to all participants who have ordered it with their...

Registration open

Registration open

At last! The registration for the Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet is open. We are looking forward to welcoming you in August at the start and finish line in Andermatt. Choose your preferred tour and register as soon as possilbe. Attention: The Platintour is strictly limited...

Subscribe to our newsletter

With our newsletter you will always receive the latest information about the Alpenbrevet. Your address will be kept confidential. You will hear from us at maximum 6 times per year and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Countdown

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

Le samedi 4 septembre 2021

Votre Alpenbrevet individuel vous conduit sur les plus beaux cols de Suisse et vous attend avec des itinéraires pittoresques mais exigeants. Choisissez le circuit qui correspond à votre niveau et vivez une aventure cycliste inoubliable dans les Alpes. Nous vous attendons avec impatience! Nous vous attendons avec impatience!

Routes

Alpenbrevet Platintour

5 Cols

264 Kilomètres

7'170 Gain d'altitude

Alpenbrevet Goldtour

4 Cols

206 Kilomètres

5'100 Gain d'altitude

Alpenbrevet Silbertour

3 Cols

103 Kilomètres

3'190 Gain d'altitude

Alpenbrevet Bronzetour

2 Cols

59 Kilomètres

2'190 Gain d'altitude

Nouvelles

Enregistrer la date – 4 septembre 2021

Enregistrer la date – 4 septembre 2021

L’annulation de l’Alpenbrevet de cette année pèse lourdement sur les esprits - pour vous les fans de cyclisme ainsi qu’avec nous en tant qu’organisation. Mais la grande solidarité qui vient à l’Alpenbrevet de votre part est écrasante et nous fait regarder positivement...

Annulation de l’Alpenbrevet 2020

Annulation de l’Alpenbrevet 2020

Chers amis du cyclisme Le gouvernement suisse a décidé hier de n'autoriser aucun événement avec plus de 1’000 personnes jusqu'au 31 août 2020. Bien sûr, cela s’applique également à l’ensemble de notre Alpenbrevet, qui attire 3.000 d’entre vous les amateurs de sport...

Virtualtour

Virtualtour

FORMEZ AUJOURD'HUI CE QUE VOUS POUVEZ ATTENDRE DEMAIN ROUVY vous apporte le Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet chez vous. Entraînez-vous virtuellement sur de véritables itinéraires suisses de cyclisme Alpenbrevet et préparez-vous à votre mission en août. “Réalité...

S’abonner à la newsletter

Grâce à notre bulletin d’information, vous recevrez toujours les dernières informations sur l’Alpenbrevet. Votre adresse restera confidentielle. Vous aurez des nouvelles de nous au maximum 6 fois par an et vous pourrez vous désabonner de la newsletter à tout moment.



Partenaire