Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Your individual Alpenbrevet will take you over the most beautiful passes in Switzerland and awaits you with picturesque but challenging routes. Choose the tour according to your level and experience an unforgettable cycling adventure in the Alps. We look forward to seeing you!

Routes

5 Mountain Passes

264 Kilometers

7'170m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

4 Mountain Passes

206 Kilometers

5'100m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

3 Mountain Passes

103 Kilometers

3'190m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

2 Mountain Passes

59 Kilometers

2'190m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

News

In memory of Albert Hediger

Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet enjoys a decades-long tradition. A tradition that was born thanks to Albert Hediger. Now we have to say goodbye to him painfully. Albert Hediger fell asleep in hospital on 4 October 2020 after a long and serious illness in the age of 89....

Registration for 2021 open from 22 August

This year's Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet should have taken place on Saturday, 22 August 2020. We are still sad that this event had to be cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic. However, thanks especially to the numerous donations, we are able to look into the future and...

Alpenbrevet stand on August 22, 2020!

Despite the cancellation of this year's Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet, we are here for you on August 22, 2020! For all those who cross the Gotthard Pass by bike on this day, we wait at the pass height with a small catering stand. Whether it's for strengthening or just for...

Partners

Countdown

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

Le samedi 4 septembre 2021

Votre Alpenbrevet individuel vous conduit sur les plus beaux cols de Suisse et vous attend avec des itinéraires pittoresques mais exigeants. Choisissez le circuit qui correspond à votre niveau et vivez une aventure cycliste inoubliable dans les Alpes. Nous vous attendons avec impatience! Nous vous attendons avec impatience!

Routes

5 Cols

264 Kilomètres

7'170 Gain d'altitude

4 Cols

206 Kilomètres

5'100 Gain d'altitude

3 Cols

103 Kilomètres

3'190 Gain d'altitude

2 Cols

59 Kilomètres

2'190 Gain d'altitude

Nouvelles

MAINTENANT : Alpenbrevet Challenge sur ROUVY

MAINTENANT : Alpenbrevet Challenge sur ROUVY

Participez au Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet Challenge sur ROUVY! Grimpez dans les 2 prochains mois nos cols alpins Susten, Nufenen, Lukmanier et Oberalp et gagnez une place de départ gratuite pour le Alpenbrevet 2021 ! Sur le Défi 60 jours gratuitement Rouvy L’entreprise...

lire plus
En mémoire d’Albert Hediger

En mémoire d’Albert Hediger

Le Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet jouit d’une tradition de plusieurs décennies. Une tradition créée grâce à Albert Hediger. Maintenant, nous devons lui dire adieu douloureusement. Albert Hediger s’est endormi doucement à l’hôpital le 4 octobre 2020 après une longue et...

lire plus
Visitez nous sur le Gothard à le 22 août 2020 !

Visitez nous sur le Gothard à le 22 août 2020 !

Malgré l'annulation du Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet de cette année, nous serons là pour vous le 22 août 2020! Pour tous ceux qui franchiront le col du Gothard en vélo ce jour-là, nous attendrons au sommet du col avec une petite buvette. Que ce soit pour un renforcement...

lire plus

Partenaires