Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Your individual Alpenbrevet will take you over the most beautiful passes in Switzerland and awaits you with picturesque but challenging routes. Choose the tour according to your level and experience an unforgettable cycling adventure in the Alps. We look forward to seeing you!

Routes

5 Mountain Passes

264 Kilometers

7'170m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

4 Mountain Passes

206 Kilometers

5'100m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

3 Mountain Passes

103 Kilometers

3'190m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

2 Mountain Passes

59 Kilometers

2'190m ALTITUDE DIFFERENCE

News

In memory of Albert Hediger

Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet enjoys a decades-long tradition. A tradition that was born thanks to Albert Hediger. Now we have to say goodbye to him painfully. Albert Hediger fell asleep in hospital on 4 October 2020 after a long and serious illness in the age of 89....

Registration for 2021 open from 22 August

This year's Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet should have taken place on Saturday, 22 August 2020. We are still sad that this event had to be cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic. However, thanks especially to the numerous donations, we are able to look into the future and...

Alpenbrevet stand on August 22, 2020!

Despite the cancellation of this year's Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet, we are here for you on August 22, 2020! For all those who cross the Gotthard Pass by bike on this day, we wait at the pass height with a small catering stand. Whether it's for strengthening or just for...

Partners

Countdown

Tag(e)

:

Stunde(n)

:

Minute(n)

:

Sekunde(n)

Samstag, 4. September 2021

Dein individuelles Alpenbrevet führt Dich über die schönsten Pässe der Schweiz und erwartet Dich mit malerischen aber anspruchsvollen Strecken. Wähle die Deinem Niveau entsprechende Tour und erlebe ein unvergessliches Radabenteuer in den Alpen. Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Strecken

5 Pässe

264 Kilometer

7'170 Höhenmeter

4 Pässe

206 Kilometer

5'100 Höhenmeter

3 Pässe

103 Kilometer

3'190 Höhenmeter

2 Pässe

59 Kilometer

2'190 Höhenmeter

Neuigkeiten

JETZT: Alpenbrevet Challenge auf ROUVY

JETZT: Alpenbrevet Challenge auf ROUVY

Sei dabei an der Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet Challenge auf ROUVY! Erklimme innert den nächsten 2 Monate unsere Alpenpässe Susten, Nufenen, Lukmanier und Oberalp und erhalte die Chance einen gratis Startplatz fürs Alpenbrevet 2021 zu gewinnen! Zur Challenge 60 Tage...

mehr lesen
In Gedenken an Albert Hediger

In Gedenken an Albert Hediger

Das Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet geniesst eine jahrzehntelange Tradition. Eine Tradition die Dank Albert Hediger ins Leben gerufen wurde. Nun müssen wir uns von ihm schmerzlich verabschieden. Albert Hediger ist am 4. Oktober 2020 nach langer, schwerer Krankheit im 89....

mehr lesen
Alpenbrevet-Stand am 22. August 2020!

Alpenbrevet-Stand am 22. August 2020!

Trotz der Absage des diesjährigen Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevets sind wir am 22. August 2020 für Euch da! Auf alle, welche an diesem Tag mit dem Fahrrad den Gotthardpass überqueren, warten wir auf der Passhöhe mit einem kleinen Verpflegungsstand. Sei es zur Stärkung oder...

mehr lesen

Partner